1301

Yoga Therapy Centre Class Schedule


Click on the class name for more information about the class and to register. Any questions, please feel free to e-mail us on info@yogatherapycentre.co.nz or call Vandana on 09 419 1160 or 021 229 8793


Start Time Class Instructor
Monday - December 18
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
Tuesday - December 19
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - December 20
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
Thursday - December 21
19:00
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Friday - December 22
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Friday - December 29
Ekadashi Fasting
11th day of the Lunar Calendar. Recommend fasting on this day to help ease the mind.
Tuesday - January 2
Full Moon: Fasting
Recommend fasting on this day to help calm the mind.
Friday - January 12
Ekadashi Fasting
11th day of the Lunar Calendar. Recommend fasting on this day to help ease the mind.
Saturday - January 27
Ekadashi Fasting
11th day of the Lunar Calendar. Recommend fasting on this day to help ease the mind.
Wednesday - January 31
Full Moon: Fasting
Recommend fasting on this day to help calm the mind.
Monday - February 5
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
Wednesday - February 7
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
Sunday - February 11
Ekadashi Fasting
11th day of the Lunar Calendar. Recommend fasting on this day to help ease the mind.
Monday - February 12
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - February 13
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - February 14
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
Thursday - February 15
9:30
Sanskrit Study Group
  1 hour 15 minutes
Madeline
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
10 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - February 16
10:30
Ayurveda Essential (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Sunday - February 18
10:30
Skin Therapy Workshop
Yoga Therapy Centre   1 hour 30 minutes
6 spots left Vandana
Monday - February 19
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - February 20
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Meditation (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - February 21
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:00
Trauma Sensitive Yoga (8wks)
  1 hour
11 spots left Dr Vicki Connop
Thursday - February 22
9:30
Sanskrit Study Group
  1 hour 15 minutes
Madeline
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
10 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - February 23
10:30
Ayurveda Essential (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Saturday - February 24
14:45
Nasal Cleansing (Neti) Workshop
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Sunday - February 25
15:00
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
9 spots left Vandana
Monday - February 26
Ekadashi Fasting
11th day of the Lunar Calendar. Recommend fasting on this day to help ease the mind.
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - February 27
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Meditation (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - February 28
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:00
Trauma Sensitive Yoga (8wks)
  1 hour
11 spots left Dr Vicki Connop
Thursday - March 1
Full Moon: Fasting
Recommend fasting on this day to help calm the mind.
9:30
Sanskrit Study Group
  1 hour 15 minutes
Madeline
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
10 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - March 2
10:30
Ayurveda Essential (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Monday - March 5
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - March 6
11:30
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
10 spots left Vandana
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Meditation (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - March 7
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:00
Trauma Sensitive Yoga (8wks)
  1 hour
11 spots left Dr Vicki Connop
Thursday - March 8
9:30
Sanskrit Study Group
  1 hour 15 minutes
Madeline
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
10 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - March 9
10:30
Ayurveda Essential (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
17:30
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
10 spots left Vandana
Sunday - March 11
10:30
Skin Therapy Workshop
Yoga Therapy Centre   1 hour 30 minutes
6 spots left Vandana
13:00
Womens Health 30+
  4 hours
Vandana
Monday - March 12
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - March 13
Ekadashi Fasting
11th day of the Lunar Calendar. Recommend fasting on this day to help ease the mind.
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Meditation (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - March 14
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:00
Trauma Sensitive Yoga (8wks)
  1 hour
11 spots left Dr Vicki Connop
Thursday - March 15
9:30
Sanskrit Study Group
  1 hour 15 minutes
Madeline
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
10 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - March 16
10:30
Ayurveda Essential (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Saturday - March 17
14:45
Nasal Cleansing (Neti) Workshop
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Monday - March 19
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - March 20
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Meditation (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - March 21
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:00
Trauma Sensitive Yoga (8wks)
  1 hour
11 spots left Dr Vicki Connop
Thursday - March 22
9:30
Sanskrit Study Group
  1 hour 15 minutes
Madeline
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
10 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - March 23
10:30
Ayurveda Essential (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Saturday - March 24
6:00
Digestive Detox
  3 hours
4 spots left Vandana
Sunday - March 25
15:00
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
10 spots left Vandana
Monday - March 26
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - March 27
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Meditation (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - March 28
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:00
Trauma Sensitive Yoga (8wks)
  1 hour
11 spots left Dr Vicki Connop
Thursday - March 29
9:30
Sanskrit Study Group
  1 hour 15 minutes
Madeline
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
10 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - March 30
Closed Good Friday
We will closed today and wish you a wonderful Easter Friday
Monday - April 2
Closed: Easter Monday
We will be closed and wish you a lovely Easter Monday
Tuesday - April 3
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Meditation (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - April 4
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:00
Trauma Sensitive Yoga (8wks)
  1 hour
11 spots left Dr Vicki Connop
Thursday - April 5
9:30
Sanskrit Study Group
  1 hour 15 minutes
Madeline
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
10 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - April 6
10:30
Ayurveda Essential (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Saturday - April 7
14:30
Skin Therapy Workshop
Yoga Therapy Centre   1 hour 30 minutes
6 spots left Vandana
Sunday - April 8
13:00
Womens Health 30+
  4 hours
Vandana
Monday - April 9
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - April 10
11:30
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
10 spots left Vandana
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Meditation (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - April 11
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:00
Trauma Sensitive Yoga (8wks)
  1 hour
11 spots left Dr Vicki Connop
Thursday - April 12
9:30
Sanskrit Study Group
  1 hour 15 minutes
Madeline
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Friday - April 13
10:30
Ayurveda Essential (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
17:30
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
10 spots left Vandana
Monday - April 16
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - April 17
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - April 18
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
Thursday - April 19
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Friday - April 20
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Monday - April 23
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - April 24
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - April 25
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
Thursday - April 26
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Friday - April 27
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Sunday - April 29
15:00
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
10 spots left Vandana
Monday - April 30
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - May 1
11:30
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
10 spots left Vandana
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - May 2
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
Thursday - May 3
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Friday - May 4
10:30
Yoga Essentials (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Sunday - May 6
10:30
Skin Therapy Workshop
Yoga Therapy Centre   1 hour 30 minutes
6 spots left Vandana
Monday - May 7
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - May 8
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Ayurveda Essentials (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - May 9
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:30
Untangle Stress (8wks)
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
Thursday - May 10
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
12 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - May 11
10:30
Yoga Essentials (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
17:30
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
10 spots left Vandana
Monday - May 14
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - May 15
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Ayurveda Essentials (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - May 16
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:30
Untangle Stress (8wks)
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
Thursday - May 17
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
12 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - May 18
10:30
Yoga Essentials (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Saturday - May 19
14:45
Nasal Cleansing (Neti) Workshop
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Monday - May 21
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - May 22
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Ayurveda Essentials (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - May 23
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:30
Untangle Stress (8wks)
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
Thursday - May 24
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
12 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - May 25
10:30
Yoga Essentials (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Sunday - May 27
15:00
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
10 spots left Vandana
Monday - May 28
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - May 29
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Ayurveda Essentials (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - May 30
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:30
Untangle Stress (8wks)
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
Thursday - May 31
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
12 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - June 1
10:30
Yoga Essentials (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
Monday - June 4
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - June 5
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Ayurveda Essentials (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - June 6
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:30
Untangle Stress (8wks)
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
Thursday - June 7
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
12 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - June 8
10:30
Yoga Essentials (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana
17:30
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
10 spots left Vandana
Monday - June 11
9:30
Beginners Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kim Bratton
19:00
Gentle Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
Tuesday - June 12
11:30
Deep Restore
  2 hours 30 minutes
10 spots left Vandana
18:15
General Yoga
  1 hour
Vandana
19:45
Ayurveda Essentials (8wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
Wednesday - June 13
9:30
General Yoga
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
11:30
Chair Yoga
  1 hour
Simone Price
19:30
Untangle Stress (8wks)
  1 hour
Kim Bratton
Thursday - June 14
18:15
Beginners / General
  1 hour 15 minutes
Vandana
19:45
iRest® Yoga Nidra
  1 hour
12 spots left Sandra Palmer
Friday - June 15
10:30
Yoga Essentials (8 wks)
  1 hour
Vandana
12:00
Unwind & Relax (60 min)
  1 hour
Vandana

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Yoga Therapy Centre Schedule